cracker

By cracker

Old house revisited!

I had a list of things I wanted to get done today and did pretty well! I did some washing and cleaned the bathrooms last night so I could free up a bit of time today. I did another load of washing, mowed the lawns, took Spence to daycare, picked up the mail, made some xmas presents in the garage, went to Spencer's Santa party at daycare, went xmas shopping and then came to work!

Cheryl (Kaz's mum) came over this morning and is staying tonight. It was her birthday yesterday and she came today so that she could go to Spencer's party. I have a scan tomorrow morning after work so Cheryl will stay with Spence until I get home which means that Kaz can start work early.

I stopped by the side of the road this morning on the way home from dropping Spence off at daycare and took some photos of this old house, from a slightly different angle than this one. I used 5 images at different exposures and converted them to HDR using Photomatix. I did another one of the house closer up and was tossing up whether to put that one up or not, but decided to go with this one. Here is the other one.

Large!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.