Colin Parte

By ColinParte

Resting

Another night Blip, I'm afraid! I managed to get some time on my way home from work to set my tripod up on the Brunswick Rd railway bridge in Bangor, before arriving home and practically swallowing a whole pot of stew! Even 8° still feels pretty cold despite the much lower temperatures we experienced last week.

Slightly different shot from the same point.

Sincere apologies about my inconsistent commenting. Working in retail, at this time of year, is pretty horrendous in terms of personal time. I have one more day off work between now and Christmas Day, so expect mostly frazzled night time Blips and intermittent commenting. I'm doing my best! :D

Postscript: Almost forgot about Sub Sunday: Check out A Dotty Life and Tuscany, my two recommendations for this week :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.