Don't Worry-I'm a Pro

By AllenFreeman

Roxy

This is Roxy. She is my stand-in for when I'm all depressed because I missed the deadline for yesterday by 22min. Yeah, I drove to Frankfort, the KY State capital, 2.5 hour drive (each way) to see my youngest (19) daughter who came from WA with her mom to visit her grandparents. Bonnie and I picked her up and drove around the town and I got some great shots of the Capital building even though the weather was dreary. The floral clock that is behind the Capital building was also nicely decorated with Christmas lights. Got a shot of that also. Then we drove back to Owensboro and it was just 9:00pm so I had time to post up my daily picture, but I was sleepy and decided to take a little nap. You guessed it! I woke up at 12:22am missing the deadline after all that! Ouch.

So you can see 2 of the images; "KY Capital Frankfort" and "Floral Clock at Christmas", here on a new blog with some photos on it I started up recently: Photos by AF

Can you see Brigitte in the Floral Clock image? Click on the images in this blog for a nice large version.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.