Don't Worry-I'm a Pro

By AllenFreeman

The Floral Clock in Frankfort, KY

Hey, I just found out I can back blip! Yeah! So now I didn't miss the 13th post afterall. I had taken lots of photos on that day but since I wasn't able to post before midnight on that day I thought I was out of luck! But no! Here I am and it worked! Thanks for your comments fellow blipsters.

I went to see my daughter Brigitte who flew to KY with her mom to surprise visit her granddad. And he was surprised alright.

Bonnie and I took her out to eat and around Frankfort, and got shots of the capital building and this is the floral clock that is behind the capital building. It was decorated with some nice Christmas lights this time.

You can see Brigitte standing looking into the fountain that is in front of the clock.
See my other shots: PHOTOS BY AF

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.