Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

Jumping jack flash

I was born in a cross-fire hurricane
And I howled at my ma in the driving rain,
But it's all right now, in fact, it's a gas!
But it's all right. I'm Jumpin' Jack Flash,
It's a gas! Gas! Gas!


Mick Jaggers lips scream to me from the radio of our car when driving to the kendo clubs evening practice. I'm there well beforehand as there was no traffic at the highway. And it's cold, temperature is -21 degrees of Celcius again and there is a small breeze blowing out there.

Rollins Stones changes to some newer domestic rock act and have still more than 10mins to kill. Take my camera, go out and decide to play wit the timer a bit. The first arriving member from the beginners course thinks "Now he has really lost it!" when he comes from the bus stop and I'm jumping at the empty parking lot like a huge fat frog or one of the Snow Whites seven dwarfs. Oops.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.