Mt Cook (again)

One of the problems of being around blip for a while, is that inevitably you'll blip the same subject. In my case, my weakness is Mt Cook. NZ's highest mountain, and I always feel privileged to see it when I drive past, and obviously blip it! The colours are real and unaltered from the camera (polarised however).

The day? Dentist. Ouch! Physically and financially. After saying "all good" and "well done" they looked at the xrays and decided 3 fillings were required. $660 for the 3, in a 1hr appointment in Feb. I'm going to get a second opinion!

Then into work and a brainstorming session for a client that went fabulously. And into the car at 3pm and a drive south to Wanaka.

Fab night here, it's 10am and twilight. Oh how I love it here (with a glass of Pinot Noir in hand)!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.