Club 107

By club107

Self inflicted sleep deprivation

I really love my bed, sleep is not something I ever have diffiiculty doing unlike some I know. When I try to get to sleep I get into a certain sort of position and roughly 2 minutes later I am away, living my life in very dull dreams, going to buy milk, having mundane conversations, preparing piles of stuff for washing. More often than not, I do not remember anything of my dreams, or maybe I do and I just think they are more of the reality that I experience in my waking hours.

Sleep has been insufficient recently, way too much to be done, in fact it is time to go to bed very shortly. Badminton was not snowed off, and it was excellent. More snow is promised in the next few days, not really looking forward to it, maybe more hibernation in warm beds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.