Abstract Eyes

By abstracteyes

Bowling

A bowling birthday party. My son was invited to his preschool buddy's birthday party. And he loved it. He felt pretty special being invited to the party one of his favorite preschool friends. They bowled, ate pizza, played video games. My daughter was there as well and it was so funny watching her bowl. The bowling ball was bigger than she is.

It is so nice seeing the interaction between my son and his other little friends that he has made all on his own. He has a lot of good friends who are children of my husband and my friends and now that he is in preschool, he is reaching out on his own and is figuring out what type of person makes a good friend. And he is choosing his friends very well. And I am again, so extremely proud of him.

Aaand, the Mom of his little preschool friend is a photographer. Yay! And a snowboarder....can you even believe it?! And a wakeboarder........it is like looking at another ME!!! ha ha :) A nice new friendship starting with us and our boys. Life is great like that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.