Settling Down

By sloeginlin

Yup......this is me!

I am not very good at having photo's taken but I honestly thought, just do it once.

I have started to put my make up on. I think that I can count on four fingers how many times I have been made up since I retired in March.

Now I am not really sure if this is good or bad. Because you see, I can hide behind the mask! But I have been wondering if I felt that I might look a little better - then maybe I would feel better with myself.

Does that make sense to anyone else, or just me.

I have not been good at commenting on people's blips recently (to be honest Alan tells me off for spending too much time on my laptop!). But I shall try and keep more up to date.

I love all your blips and thanks for comments on mine.

Linda

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.