an image of teamdel

By teamdel

7 Months Clever

He is only seven and a bit months now but Baby just seems to grow in both size and personality more and more each day.

Today he has had a tough day as he refused to have his afternoon nap. Toddler also did not have a full nap today, so wife has had quite a tough day whilst I have been at work.

This lack of napping was particularly hard as baby was waking every two hours last night.

So tonight I have left him with a little light reading to try and help him go off.
I hope he is reading one of the comedies, as oppossed to one of the tragedies. I think Much Ado About Nothing is a good one, not sure about that A Midsummer's Night Dream though, that all a bit odd.

I think William may have been on one when he wrote that one, maybe he was suffering from sleep deprivation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.