Rodents rule

By squirk

Moschops under the arch

I'm sure that in a Very Dangerous Situation, if there was a stable cardboard arch in the middle of it all, a guinea pig would have the sense of safety while under it. It's amazing the comfort a bit a shelter can give. Even if there is a cat just behind the very shut kitchen door.

A quiet day today massively tidying up the bathroom. Our medicine cabinet was getting out of hand - it would attack us every time we opened it, usually with a paracetamol grenade. All sorted now. I wonder how long it will stay that way...

A great piece of news for me today. I am chuffed to bits that my bumblebee photo has been selected for inclusion on the Bumblebee Conservation Trust website. I now know it's called a buff-tailed bumblebee thanks to the friendly follk at the trust.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.