Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

Under Pressure!

Today my friend asked if I would take some photos of her children. I said, 'Erm...wouldn't you rather go to someone professional?' She said, 'No.'

I said, 'Erm...when?' She said, 'Today.' I heard myself agreeing and discussing suitable times and clothes then I spent the whole day worrying.

It was bl**dy cold so the photoshoot was mercifully brief. She wanted them standing, smiling at the camera so of course I obliged but I talked her into having a few more relaxed poses too, which I like much better...especially the out-takes, because the show the childrens' characters much better.

I rather like this one because her son is a sweet, quiet little soul and a deep thinker. This captures him well... plus I rather like the background, which compliments his top ;-)

I hope she'll like the images.

And SCHOOL'S OUT!!!! YAYYYYYYY for the hols :-)))

H is off to gymnastics tonight thank Heavens because he was pinging off the walls with excitement...so he can go and ping off trampettes and over vaults instead!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.