Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

I need a girl!

Don't get me wrong, I love my boys...but Henry's friends Josie was round today and I took one look at her boots and stripy tights combo and I had to photograph them. Sometimes I think it would nice to own a female model.

I had caught a really nice sunrise this morning but what can I say...I'm a shoe-aholic and if I can't have my own daughter to buy shoes for I'll have to make do with photographing someone else's daughter's shoes ;-)

And I've just finished watch Muppet Christmas Carol. It just has to be done at this time of year. I watched Miracle on 34th St. the other night and I have Alistair Simm in Scrooge and James Stewart in It's a Wonderful Life to work through over next week. I'm such a sucker for Christmas films.

Now...I have a date with the Strictly Come Dancing final...naff TV night tonight :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.