As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Chinese Lantern

A ferret around for Blippable stuff produced this tonight. I keep trying to grow the things but never get more than one or two lanterns but I guess that's enough. I'll move the plant from it's rather large pot into the ground next year and see if it fares any better.

Happily Friday is here and at this time of year one of the best bits about the weekend is not having to live by the clock - if I want to snuggle down under the duvet tomorrow I will!

However Titan the Robot is due to make an appearance in town tomorrow so I'll make sure I'm suitably positioned at either 1pm or 3pm to see if it's any good. I've a nasty feeling I'm going to be disappointed but who knows, I might be pleasantly surprised.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.