sp33dway

By sp33dway

bandybandy frostybandy

I've blipped this clump of trees before from a different viewpoint but this morning I couldn't resist trying to capture the frosty bands on the grass and the muted colours and the subtle hints of the woody bits. The two trees kyndof looked good positioned there too.

I'm suffering today, full to the brim with manflueyshivvers to the point that I'm sat in our centrally heated studio wearing a fluffy-hooded parka and I'm still colder than a cold thing. When I turn around or get up out of my desk in feels as if my body is reacting within a 5 second time-lag and every single hair follicle on my skin is letting me know it is there. Granted I'm a bloke and granted I'm in work (everyone knows we feel fifty times worse whilst at work) but I do feel a bit poo I have to say. Still, at least I've got loads of booze in stock at home so a hot toddy or several should sort it out.

I've also got a new Ipod Classic waiting for me at home too, assuming Mr Ebayer sent it on saturday morning that is...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.