Beefy Lorelei

By beefylorelei

Take your partners....

This is Billy and Rosemary dancing.

It was uncle Toms 60th last night and Rosemary organised a party with a ceilidh!

It was great company, food and a free bar!! Nae use to me as I was driving. Just as well too. Some journey home in the snow.

Home safe though with all the family now in bed.

Extremely Christmassy round here again with all the white stuff returning to Aberdeenshire. No black ice to contend with tonight so much happier driving our old Landy home.

I love Landrovers and will probably have a lifetime of owning them. I know they have faults but so do I.

Maybe a snowy blip of our Landy tomorrow is called for as you've all seen our VW, Ella, a couple of times.

Thanks for looking
B

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.