Thorntons Digital

By thorntonsdigita

What a fantastic weekend

This weekend has been absolutely fantastic a nice chilled Saturday pottering around the house and then a great night out in town with the work gang, starting with a meal at Cafe Zoot and frequenting the bars around the Bailgate area in Lincoln. We all had a total ball.

Then today I was partying with the guys and gals of the Oversea Nigerian Christian Fellowahip, boy they really know how to party. Whilst I was mainly partying I did some photography for them which was great fun.

And finally this evening the church Christmas Presentation was fantastic , and I was offical photographer. It was great but a real challenge to photograph, low lighting so high ISO's needed. Have decided to blip something from the event. The dancers were great. I love being a lively modern church

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.