cracker

By cracker

Sap

Not much happening today, the weather is horrible, cold and raining on and off all day. The fence man came to start the fence which was great, he said that he is hoping to be finished by xmas!

Spence and I went and did some food shopping this morning and then when Spence had his sleep this afternoon, I wrapped presents for over 2 hours!! There is still a few more to go!

Robyn, Dave, Kurt and Jessie are coming over tonight for tea which will be good. I am meant to be going back to work tomorrow and changing stations but I have my last egg transfer so will have to have a sick day. Hopefully this one works!

I thought I would give the hdr a rest today and went out into the garden searching for today's blip. I found this sap coming out of one of the Birds of Paradise that I blipped the other day.

Large!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.