cracker

By cracker

Kanga!

Went into the city this morning to have my last egg transfer. Both of the embryo's survived the thaw so both of them got put in! There is a 30% chance of becoming pregnant (which is the same % as for natural pregnancy) and if I do become pregnant, there is a 25% chance it will be twins. Considering they are my last two eggs and they use the best first, I'm not holding my breath!

It has been another cold and raining day. We had a fire last night and I imagine we will have another one tonight! It is Summer!! Where is the sun!!Apparently the forecast for Christmas Day is 28C (82F)and becoming cloudy! I finished wrapping the last of my presents this afternoon and did some cleaning. Now it's time to pick Spence up from daycare!

This is a hdr shot of the digger (it's brand is Kanga!) that is in our backyard that belongs to the fence guy. He didn't come today, not sure why, either his son was still sick or the weather put him off!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.