cracker

By cracker

Moonset at Sunrise!

Stopped this morning by the side of the road on my way to work just out of town. There was a bit of mist about and no clouds in the so I was looking east to see if I could find a blip of the sunrise. I happened to look west and saw that the moon was about to set over the horizon so I stopped and took a few shots! I wish it was a bit clearer but this was all I could come up with!

I have started at my new station in Ringwood today. The guys are all lovely and we have had one call so far. A burst water pipe in a bathroom on the second floor of a two story house. Not ideal three days before Christmas.

The weather is finally fining up, it's about 25C (77F) today and sunny! There is only three more sleeps until Christmas!! Woo Hoo!!

Large!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.