A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Fields of snow - blip tree 3!

Magical day today - brilliant blue skies and sparkling fields and trees. On returning from taking my friend to the train I stopped and blipped the Aire Valley; donkeys in a field, sparkly white trees and even a distant fox but my quest was to visit my 'blip' tree.
As this was more perilous than anticipated -Lee Lane had barely been cleared!- I felt this was the picture I should post.

I call it my 'blip' tree as I first spotted it back in June here when the grass had recently been mowed and went back 3 months later in September here
Now 3 months on again, we have the white fields and stark bare tree with the snow topped wall leading the eye to the horizon.

Hopefully be back again at the beginning of Spring!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.