Baggie Trousers

By SkaBaggie

Passing The Time

First day off work in nearly a fortnight, and of course, I have to spend it catching up with all the stuff I should have got done last week. Even on the best of occasions, I'd rather stick red-hot needles under my fingernails than go into the bank, the council or to Sainsburys, so having to do all three in one afternoon was about as pleasant as contracting smallpox. Grabbed this shot of the town hall clock tower from across Dalton Square to try and take my mind off the festive nightmare going on around me.

For the rest of the day, I've been playing the fun game of trying to purchase Blip membership for myself. I've scraped the money together and I'm all ready to take the plunge, but for some reason the Paypal server seems to be down, and has been continuously since about three o'clock. So, until Paypal get their shit together, a mere contributor I shall have to remain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.