Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

One for all

Unus pro omnibus, omnes pro uno is a Latin phrase that means "One for all, all for one" in English. It is known as being the motto of Alexandre Dumas' Three Musketeers and is also the traditional motto of Switzerland.

Despite of the chilly -15 degrees and bit windy weather I decided to go to play badminton by bike. Had to really wear some serious clothing to stay warm but managed still bike that 30mins to sportshall and even break a sweat a but on my way.

At the yard of the sportshall felt really proud as against all those cars at two different parking lots my gentlemens ride, reliable Pelago, stood alone. I was the only one with a bike this evening of the all people playing floorball, pingpong, tennis, squash and badminton today. That's quite an achievement in this bike-o-grazy town..

A small negative side for this is that the old injury in my left knee does not like cold and after rgetting back home could feel some ache there. Hopefully that's it and nothing else. Anyway, well done me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.