a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Hooray!! 200 blips!!!

Well, I've made it to 200!! I can't believe how fast the last 100 blips have gone!!

It's been a tough few weeks for me...If you've seen my journal lately, you'll know that I have a herniated disc that has really been causing me a lot of pain. But, I've continued to blip each day, I am determined to keep it going!!!!

I appreciate everyone that stops by to visit my journal....I appreciate it so much!!!!

Jack decided on my blip for today....he just hopped on the bus, and in about 15 minutes I will be heading out to his school to help out in his classroom, something I do each week! He loves the school bus, so I had some fun with this shot to incorporate it with my big celebration today!!! Check out Jacks cool Spiderman hat!!!

Thank you all again for the kind words, the encouragement, the caring, and for the friendships I've made here.

On to 300!!!!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.