an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Blondes have more Bum

Today has been a party day.

This morning toddler had her Christmas party at nursery. When I picked her up she looked shattered. So much in fact that on the way home when we popped round a friends house, she almost fell asleep leaning against my leg. After sharing some of her sweets we set off for a walk where she fell asleep in the buggy.

It was lucky she slept as she needed to recharge her batteries as this afternoon we all went round to one of her friends houses for another Christmas party. It was a lot of fun where we played with lots of toys. These were two of them, and as pointed out in a previous blip they were, as usual naked.

Me being me decided to weigh them and presuming they would be the same mould I expected them to weigh the same. How wrong I was, the blonde was far more dense. I am unsure where the root of this density lies, and to be honest I am not that bothered.

Another Dad pointed out the crazy way their feet are set also, pointing on their toes, meaning they can only ever wear high heels, or do ballet. I am not sure that these dolls really are suitable as toys, especially as they dont even have knees.

After this we all watched the Snowman. It was very Christmassy, annoyingly I have two more days of work before I can relax though.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.