Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Hallelujah!

Christmas Eve lunch at the Kaye Arms with our family today - a very special event and a chance to catch up - even the youngest member of our family was on good form. Here he is with his dad.

A's camera was passed around the table and used by several members of the family. I think my dad took this photo as he was sitting opposite them at the time. (I did the cropping and tweaking - using Picasa.) Lots of animated movement and low light meant that many of the photos had to be deleted.

I thought I'd share this link to an amazing rendition of Handel's Hallelujah chorus as a way of sending a Christmas greeting. I was absolutely stunned - as were the audience. I promise you it's well worth watching: You Tube: Handels Hallelujah Chorus >>> Let me know what you think.

Happy Christmas all.

(p.s. one back blip for yesterday still to come - it's been a busy few days!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.