Whoops!

Strange thing happened on my walk this morning. A gremlin got into my camera settings and changed the ISO to the highest setting possible, and I never noticed until I was back in my toasty warm house. When I uploaded the pictures to my computer, what to my wondering eyes should appear but NOISE, gritty, grainy noise! And it wasn't the jingling of Santa's sleigh bells either. Ergh! Oh well, accidents will happen.

Except for the extreme graininess, I really like this picture of the little tufted titmouse. She looks like she has plonked herself down on the seed hoard and spread her wings to warn off any other birds who might think about snitching a seed or two.

Merry Christmas Eve to all Blippers! Thanks for stopping by on this busy day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.