Lali's World

By Lali

A Chocolate Christmas log!

Christmas photo number 24. Christmas eve!

Where to start!

Ok, first of all, this is not just a Christmas log, this is the succulent and delicious Christmas log I have made for Christmas lunch tomorrow!! And I'm very proud of it! :)

Talking about Christmas lunch, we had a bit of a chicken misunderstanding thingy going on, a bit too long to explain, but what happened is that we ended up with two chickens instead of one! But anyway, I suppose it's better to have two than none at all! :) (see Can Carrier for more details about the story)

Today at work we had lots of cakes!!! Everybody brought some and we had a feast, and everybody loved my "new and improved" recipe of sticky banoffee cake! So, I was happy. New recipe in my file then!

Went out for a couple of drinks with my workmates, but came home earlier because of the aforementioned chicken story.

Now relaxing and getting ready for tomorrow. Looking forward to it! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.