Lali's World

By Lali

A Christmas meal!

Christmas photo number 25 and the last one!!!!!!

This is the end of my Christmas theme! One Christmas picture for each day from the 1st to the 25th of December, trying to make them all different. It was fun, but I'm glad it's over! You're probably glad as well! Hahahaha! :)

Christmas day today! I had a few good friends around for lunch in my flat, so I made an effort to make everything look Christmasey!

We had mulled wine and canapes to start with, then we had soup followed by a lemon and rosemary chicken with roasted vegetables and we finished it all with my chocolate log. Good company, nice chat, silly crackers, pressies and loads of food! I had a great time and learned about light painting as well! I hope you all had a great time too!

I have a bit of a headache now and I'm working tomorrow as well. So it will be a quiet night relaxing and trying to digest all that food!

Lots of leftovers and sweet things to get through! Not sure if I can eat them all. Shall I take some to work?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.