Flowers In Your Hair

By bethanyanne

Engaged, Part II!

So much to tell.

1. Merry Christmas!
Honestly the best Christmas I can remember.


2. I got a canon rebel T1i!
His name is Tonei ( pronounced "Tony"). I thought that was clever.


3. My sister is engaged!
She and her boyfriend Nate have been dating for almost seven years. That's the ring hidden in the Christmas tree- but no, that isn't how he proposed, that was just for picture purposes to capture the whole "Christmas engagement" thing.
Here's the story (A lot shorter than yesterday's):

Nate is a total computer nerd, so he wrapped up an old computer and acted like it was her present. He also wrapped up an old USB cord adapter and hid the ring inside. Molly opened up the computer and was kind of upset, and she told him that it was the worst present he had ever gotten her. But then she found the ring and said, "Nevermind!"

I'm excited for them. And they asked me to do their engagement pictures and be in the wedding. So, that's a huge plus. :)

Not sure which I'm more excited for.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.