Toys

My mother's new camera - a gift from my dad for Christmas. My mom gave my dad the little Leica point-and-shoot for Christmas.
So I've had my hands a bit full playing around with them. Though, it looks like this X-1 unfocuses immediately before each photo is captured. Not happy about that. Anyone else have the X-1 or have had a similar problem? I'll be reading the manual today....

Also, this is my inaugural post to blipfoto from my first iPhone! I bought it yesterday with money received from Christmas. Happy day!

Elle and I spent the day in Houston taking cameras to be repaired and shopping and having lunch with Julie and Katie. And I saw my old Anthro friend, Olivia, at Paper Source (one of my favorite shops ever.)

Whew. This is long for finger-typing. More to come as backblips when I can get my Internet connection in order. Also, I'll be blooming from my iPhone from now until whenever while my camera is in the shop.

Cheers, Bliplandia!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.