A girl on a mission!

By missmission

Play

We went to soft play today as we were all desperate to get out of the house for a bit. Lottie loved it and for the first time ever didnt need us to go around with her. She only needs a little bit of help on the first bit now which is lovely....but makes me a little sad as she really is growing up so quickly.

We didn't put her into a nappy when we were there and had no accidents!!! In the last 2-3 days we've also really turned a corner when it comes to number 2s as well so I think that the potty training is well and truly cracked now!! I'm very proud because she is very young!!!

Right, I'm off to enjoy a nice long bath now whilst hubby watches the football and I will then be enjoying a nice glass of rose with my new book!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.