Looking up, looking down

By Eagleheart

Some day...

... I will be driving that car. That's my mum driving!
I had my 6th driving lessons today. Luckily my car went out only once today (usually it's about... 5-8 times? :D). AND I felt like I was in some cool car movie - I drove 80km/h ! And that was FAST for me haha. But just when I got used to that speed my teacher told me to stop to the next bus stop. I didn't say anything but I wondered why should I stop now, I was just getting started?!
So I drove to the next bus stop and waited for teachers orders.
"You have forgotten something!" He said eventually.
I was panicking. Lights? Flashers? WHAT?
"Your seat belt."

That kinda sums it up! But it went OK in the end.

After my driving lessons I went to see my grandmother. She was kinda angry at me, because I havent visited there enough. Yeah, I understand that, but she doesn't know what kind of pain in the ass high school can be. I hardly have any free time after school! I've tried to tell her that, but she doesn't believe me.
But the meeting went ok afterall. She gave me a funny photo of my father. :)
WOOYEAH it's almost midnight and I'm not even sleepy yet! I'll watch some Avatar The Last Airbender then.. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.