Looking up, looking down

By Eagleheart

Simple !

The whole day was really full of angst. I was walking around my house like zombie, drinking coffee and being an emo. I realized many problems I had.
I really tried to solve those problems. For a moment there, I thought all those problems were solved that easily, but they didn't. And my angst kept growing :)

My friend made here a visit. I hadn't seen her for a long time, so it was really nice to see her again after a long break! :)

And later I went ice-skating with another friend. We solved my problems together and she made me feel much better. In situations like these you realize how important your friends really are. I feel so lucky and grateful!

After such a looong and angsty day everything went out well :) It's amazing!! I'm sooo happy atm. ^^

In the photo that smaller writing says "Whatever makes you happy"
and that bigger one is "perse" which means "ass" in finnish. I didn't write those but I must admit that the person who did is really talented and creative. Respect for him/her. -.-
Photo is taken from "luistelukoppi" ("skating cottage" or something haha) next to my old school :D You should see the others writings too, because this is still "nice" compared to those!!


At this moment when I took this photo I was still a bit unhappy. And my inspiration was missing, obviously.. but Im glad everythings totally ok now! My vacation is saved! :)
There really is a God!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.