Finally some sun

The sun decided to make it's appearance today, so all four of us decided to go out and try to have some fun. I wanted to take some shots up at Shore Acres and even passed pddesigns on our way in. We though my husband and the boys could play baseball in the nearby field.

The problem was the wind was so incredibly strong, we were frozen instantly. So the boys stayed in the man-van while I took shots of the sea. It was really difficult to take a decent shot as the wind was blowing me over and the spray from waves was covering my lens.

Once my fingers became numb, I figured it was time to go back and find a suitable place to play ball. We headed into town and found a covered court. We had so much fun throwing, catching and batting.

My husband's little brother is visiting these two days, and the boys adore him. It's always nice to have company.

Nice in large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.