Good morning

Spent a nice morning with my husband and boys. I managed to get him to do some hand posing for me in our morning light of the dining room. I think it's quickly becoming my favorite spot for portraits. Even on cloudy days, the light seems just right.

My husband has become very supportive of my photography lately, which is really great. It wasn't that he wasn't supportive before, he's just more attentive now. I am trying to figure out my niche, which is a difficult journey. I love portraits, but it is hard for me to get time to dedicate to others. I love the beauty of where we live, but I'm trying different techniques to find my own way.

I love posting early so I can get my day on without worrying about my blip. It will be a bummer to go back to work next week where I'm up at 9 or 10 pm trying to post.

Thanks to everyone for the hearts on yesterday's shot. I really do enjoy the HDR technique though it is not for everyone. :)

P.S. Changed my journal name to Life Inspired. I think it more aptly describes my daily entries.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.