Pictorial Allsorts

By calvininjax

Stacked

With the CEO/CFO having taken this week off as part of her annual leave, I was able to enter the real world as a person of wealth and means, at least superficially, with a weekday trip out in the car.

Not for me some idyllic spot but rather the completion of a couple of chores -- a trip to Lowes followed by a visit to Office Depot, known in our household as Office Despot. :-)

I needed some heavy duty trash bags from the former, the leaves have once again accumulated in the back yard, although this clean-up should be the last. A search for photomailers, and their cost, was the reason for the visit to the latter.

Well I failed to find the kind of trash bags I wanted and the photomailers were a single size for 10 x 8 photographs. I need photomailers for 11 x14 and 16 x 20 photographs. If anyone knows of a good place to find these, please let me know.

While hunting for said trash bags, I noticed these plastic chairs stacked at the end of an aisle and thought they might make a good blip. I think I may have gotten it wrong. I was expecting a little more contrast. Oh well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.