Pictorial Allsorts

By calvininjax

Transported

The less said about yesterday's effort the better. In fact, very little was said about yesterday's photo.

Today, a trip to take the car in for a service gave me the opportunity to be bold and brash. Instead of sitting in the waiting room watching CNN, I went for a walk along Atlantic Boulevard.

I passed several car dealerships and took a shot of the Jaguar motif some 50 feet in the air but it was only when I was making my way back to my dealership that I spotted a car transporter parked on a track between the Land-Rover/Jaguar dealership and the Honda dealership. Mine was much further up the road. :-) No, it wasn't the Porsche dealership. I wish. :-)

The crimson red of the metal against the azure sky struck me instantly and I fired away quite merrily. The subject matter may be as equally as bemusing as yesterday's image but you have to admit this one has vibrancy. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.