cracker

By cracker

Weeds

Day shift again today, it is another lovely day, blue skies and not too hot! I stopped by the side of the road this morning on the way to work again to find a blip. I took a couple of shots of some wild flowers growing by the side of the road but couldn't quite get the depth of field right so will have to try another day. I instead am using these weeds that were at the same place! I love my macro lens and the detail that it provides!!

Not much happening at work, no calls so far, we have been out for lunch but that's about it! I think we are doing a drill this afternoon though and will clean the station! I also will hopefully get the vacuum out and clean the inside of my car! It is all sandy from our trips to the beach!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.