Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

The allottment fairy

... was my Christmas present from A. She now sits very happily in the conservatory on the top of the Christmas Tree - allottment faries don't like it too hot! The established complement of faries, all two of them, are hot-house creatures who like to live in the heat of our living room. (I realise that this blip is a bit waffy for me and not my usual style but I've just completed my tax-return and sent it off and I'm feeling a little light headed and rather like celebrating at the moment!) Anyway the day has been so dismal and grey that it really wasn't worth venturing outside to take photos.

I'm not sure whether she ought to fit into my `art series' of blips as she did come from the Cupola Gallery in Sheffield. Maybe I need to find out who made her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.