My Own View ...

Following the orange theme from yesterday's image called Bubbly Heights I thought this would be a very good follow on in colour theme.



I had to go to the opticians this morning for my regular check up.

I was so impressed with the way I was treated and how well I was looked after all the time I was there.

I was told though I have a little problem with my eyes, I have somethinng appearing on them which he said was due to weather and sunlight over the years and that he wanted to keep an eye on them (excuse the pun) as he said it could effect my vision if it goes near my pupil.

I then had to have a photograph of my eyes, I was so pleased with the photograh I asked if I was allowed to have a copy of it, the kind lady told me to take a memory stick into the shop and she will give me a copy.

This is the copy of the image they took, I just took a photograph of the one on my desktop screen.

I am so impressed with this ...


I am now going to have a proper look at it :)



I hope everyone has a wonderful evening this evening and that you stay awake to see the New Year in ... I am ...


HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE ...

Tracey x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.