An Ace Day ...

Eric, myself and the boys went out for a wonderful meal this afternoon it was so yummy, we really had a lovely day today.

The only thing missing was our lovely son Jamie and his partner Tina, Eric was a little upset as he kept saying "It woud have been even more special if Jamie and Tina were here".

We hope to see Jamie and Tina very soon, he will be having lots of fun tonight with Tina though as his friends from here are all going down to spend the night with him.

That makes us happy.

Thankyou Eric and our boys and not forgetting my little Fudgie Baby for a wonderful year, I love you all to bits you are my world.

Love always, Tracey and Mum

xxx

Thankyou Kieran for helping me with my blip today x


Have a wonderful New Years Eve Blippers, dont get to drunk will you xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.