Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

Happy New Year!

The last day of the year; I have now done one blip for every day of the year 2010. I've achieved my goal. Yesterday I mentioned I was going to give "the whole blipping thing" some thought and that's exactly what I have done, together with Martine. It's just taking too much time right now so there will be some changes next year. I will continue blipping but it won't be daily and I won't be spending that much time commenting.

My main goal when I decided to do a daily blip for the year 2010 was to learn more about photography and improve my skills. Looking at this blip and comparing it to one year ago I guess I can safely say I have improved somewhat!

In the past year I've learned so many things and for that I thank every one here on blipfoto. I hope 2011 will be a great year for all blippers. Happy New Year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.