New year. New leaf.

I am making a list of all the things I want to do in 2011. Things that I often say I'd like to do and then never get around to.

So far:

A hot air balloon ride
Horse Trekking
Salsa dancing

Amongst other things.

2011 is going to be my year. I know it.

I just have to make it so.

A late start today. Out to the Mall with Rae and B. Bought a few plants for my garden. Off to Confession and Mass. Supermarket. Home.

B has started an 'all natural' diet. He isn't planning to lose weight, just cut out the junk food. Has to be a good thing. I guess we'll watch this space. He's certainly got the will power to see it through. He's going for a month to start with.

So, all natural dinner digesting, time to tidy up a bit and get to bed.

Happy New Year and goodnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.