Looking up, looking down

By Eagleheart

Meet my friend

There's me and my cat :) He doesn't actually like me I guess, but I don't care, I love him!! He reminds me of Garfield, because he's fat and lazy and loves to eat. I guess he reminds me of myself too haha. I love to eat! And sleep. :3

I was tired as hell! I slept umm I guess, 4 hours?

Later on this day I went to my friends house. We had a really great night :) Shooting rockets and eating like horses! But there was this one thing that made me feel a little annoyed. One of my friends got mad at me... Long story! BUT in my opinion there was no reason to be mad at me. I didn't do anything wrong. That's why I don't care either - she can be as mad at me as she wants.

That was about it... HAPPY NEW YEAR 2011 !! :) It's going to be another great year, right? And I'm going to be an ADULT soon! How great is that?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.