Abstract Eyes

By abstracteyes

To Daddy

Why did you draw this picture for Daddy?

My son: Because he's my Da-da.


What do you like to do with Daddy?

My son: I like to run my remote controlled car with him.


What is the best thing that you have ever done with Daddy?

My son: When Daddy helped me ride my new bike. With the two wheels.


Why do you think that Daddy is so funny?

My son: Because when I was a baby he would say, "a bugga bugga boo", and it would make me laugh.


How many hugs do you give Daddy everyday?

My son: A hundred.


What makes Daddy special?

My son: Because when we went to the skateboard park and I went down a hill and got hurt, Daddy helped me.


Do you want to be just like Daddy when you grow up?

My son: I want to direct a crane.


Anything else you'd like to say about Daddy?

My son: I love my Daddy because he hugs me every day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.