Adda

By Adda

outskirts...

waking up before dawn on holidays/weekends has become a habit now...I dont mind sleeping till late on Monday or any other weekday but if it is a day off, I need to be up and out of the house before sun shows up...initially it was little bit of struggle but lately, if I dont have a plan for the morning, there's a feeling of restlessness the night before...last night I found that the front wheel of the bike has a flat - not a good sign...during the ride to the sunflower fields the other day, I got a flat in the rear wheel...though fixing the flat was easy, getting the wheel alignment right was the tricky part and it took me a long time to get the wheel just right between the brake shoes so as to avoid any kind of free contact...yesterday's experience paid off and today I was able to get everything right on the front wheel relatively easily...

the quick trip to the outskirts in the morning was in a friend's car...sun refused to come out from behind the clouds, making it a very grey morning...hardly 4-5 shots...

bigger...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.