bear tails and such

By joeythebear

WEIRD DREAMS

ok I had the weirdest dream last night . I dreamed I was on vacation in the uk and wound up living there . maybe it was because of that sandwich I ate last night before bed maybe it was the dye in the fabric or some other nonsense . oh well !!!! moms quilt is coming along nicely I will post a pic when i am done it . ok I havent dated in sooo long i kinda forgot how it goes . ian beattie I am sure is a nice enough fellow but if he is judging me on who i was 12 years ago he can forget it , I like my new bed and all but its kinda too soft but one cannot return a gift so I shall live with it . and what the hell am I doing up at 8.15 am on my week off from work back to bed for this bear nighters ya'll ('''')!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.