From the North

By Tawastian

Back to the South of the North

Back to home again and it seems like my vacation has come to its end since tomorrow - tadadadaa - it's the time to go back to school again. The two weeks of holiday have gone such fast but I've enjoyed them a lot.

Today I had a driving lesson where I was driving a Volkswagen Zero which is such a good car. The lesson went well but I should at last know that it is NOT a rally car I'm driving but a passenger car that I should learn to drive safely and comfortably. I hope that'll happen one day.

I've backblipped the last four days I haven't been around my own computer.


December 30th: Fudge frosting

December 31st: Enjoying the last day of the year

January 1st: Rocket power

January 2nd: Here comes the sun

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.