M..m..Mandy

By Mememe

Reminds me of . . . . .

Our Dad, I remember him sitting in front of the fire and just not being there, I was too young to understand he was not well, just love open fires tho, love playing with fire too, am extremely lucky that I haven't been burnt in any way.

Mind meeting in Devizes this morning, still not doing so well but just kinda glad to be back to 'normal' daily activities

Picked my friend up to go to Devizes, she was fairly high, makes me realise just how down I feel. We met in the usual place and then went to the Bear. There is a fab fire whenever we go in but we don't really get a chance to sit too close on a Tuesday morning as place is so busy. Decided to try taking a couple of shots of the fire and relatively happy with how they came out, this is one of them.

I've made an appointment to see my GP also to see my counsellor, so hope that either or both of these will help x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.